Service Center Scholars

The Service Center Scholars was the first and has been the only true NCM "20-Group" of independent automotive service businesses.

Read More

Why Join?
Where We've Been
Our Members
Membership Inquiry

Member List

 

Heights Swedish Solution

Matt Step
1815 South Taylor Rd.
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
www.swedishsolution.com
Mstep1815@gmail.com
(623) 486-4824

Sam And Joe’s Foreign Car Repair

Joe Masri
2101 Duluth Drive
Arlington, TX 76013
www.samandjoes.com
joem.maserati@gmail.com
(623) 486-4824

Integrity Motorcar

Sevan & Juliana Garabedian
22935 Savi Ranch Parkway
Yorba Linda, CA 92887
www.integritymotorcar.com
Sevan@integritymotorcar.com
(714)279-1156

Stein Automotive, Inc.

Russ Stein
2816 Taylorsville Road
Louisville, KY 40205
www.steinauto.com
russ@steinauto.com
(502)452-9721

O’Reilly Motor Cars

Mike Loos
324 West Cherry Street
Milwaukee, WI 53212
www.oreillymotorcars.com
mike@oreillymotors.com
(414)273-6789

Luscious Garage

Carolyn Coquillette
475 9th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
www.lusciousgarage.com
carolyn@lusciousgarage.com
415-875-9030

Louden Motorcar Services, Inc.

Steve Louden
11454 Reeder Road
Dallas, TX 75229
www.loudenmotorcars.com
louden2@airmail.net
(972)241-6326

autowerke

Autowerkes Maine, Inc.

Voit Ritch
398 US Route One
Freeport, ME 04032
www.autowerkesmaine.com
autowerkes@roadrunner.com
(207)865-6600

Charlie’s Foreign Car Service

Niko Sougias
751 Second Street
Encinitas, CA 92024
www.charliesforeigncar.com
nikosougias@gmail.com
(760)753-4969

Han’s Wittler’s Auto

Roger & Andreas Wittler
121 Elizabeth St. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87123
www.hanswittlerauto.com
rwittler@comcast.net
(505)294-7684

The Motor Works

Rick Banasik
4021 Brownsboro Road
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
www.motorworksautorepair.com
rbanasik@windstream.net
(336)759-9714

Import Automotive

Mike Stevenson
25151 Redlands Boulevard
Loma Linda, CA 92354
www.import-auto.com
importautomotive@yahoo.com
(909)796-0803

The Swedish Solution

Bob Howlett
27999 Miles Road
Orange Village, OH 44022
www.swedishsoluton.com
robertdhowlett@aol.com
(440)248-1022

1st Class Automotive

Jed Packer & Harry Whyte
5408 Oak Forest Road
Raleigh, NC 27616
jpacker@firstclassautomotive.com
(919)878-9100

World Wide Automotive Service

Don Seader
2661 Schmaltz Blvd
Bloomington, IN 47403
www.worldwideauto.net
dseader@gmail.com
(812)339-9261

Sunshine Car Care, LLC

Tom Chambasian
1311 N. Paul Russell Rd.
Tallahassee, FL 32301
www.superlube.com
tchambasian@superlube.com

TECH 1 AUTO

Fred Hules II
8736 W. Thunderbird Rd. Suite 3
Peoria, AZ 85381
www.tech1auto.com
fred@tech1auto.com
(623) 486-4824

Atomic Auto

Travis Decker
610 NE 102nd Ave.
Portland, OR 97220
www.atomicauto.com
(503) 969-3134 – call or text

SCS Cover Image

Arbor Motion

Sebastian Gaeta
669 State Circle
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
www.arbormotion.com
sebastian@arbormotion.com
(734) 761-1088

Administrator

NCM Associates, Inc.

Steve Kain
skain@ncm20.com
BUS.-(913)649-7830
FAX.-(816)931-4651
Kansas City, MO 64112

 

Coming into this group, I was a small European Auto Repair Shop with 3 bays. Now I have 3 successful shops and am able to work on my business instead of in it. Service Center Scholars has helped me to be successful and still have time for my family. If you want to change your shop into a better business, we have the tools and ideas to help.

— Russ Stein, Stein Automotive Inc., Louisville, KY, steinauto.com

View More

A little history...

The Service Center Scholars are administered by NCM Associates, the company that invented the "20-Group" concept in 1947, creating a methodology for new car dealers to improve the performance and profitability of their business operations. Over the years, through NCM's proven structure of regular, agenda driven meetings, shared ideas and detailed financial analysis, groups of like-minded business owners have been able to reach new levels of success that would be difficult or impossible to achieve on their own.

Today NCM administers 20-Groups for all major new car brands as well as for franchised dealers in Powersports (motorcycles, ATV's and watercraft) as well as for quick-lube franchises and independent car dealers.

Visit NCM's website at NCM20.com for more information

>>>>>>>